Team Winchester 2.0

It's here! My home away from home is back after a few years of absense. I remember a time long ago, in the beginning of 2007 (for us in Sweden that's in the middle of season 1) when I practically lived on a forum on a site called Team Winchester. Every woken second not spent in collage I was there. Discussing my biggest obsession, Supernatural. After about a year the activity on it started to slow down for some reason and then one day it just wasn't there anymore and my heart wept.

Then, on May 16 (about a month ago), some old members from that time and I started to talk on facebook about bringing the old times back. We decided that we should do a new site and bring all the old members (new once are of course welcome!) back there so we could have our home to discuss Supernatural back.

And this morning when I log on to facebook I'm met with the awesome news that Jen has published the beginning to this site! So now it's up to us old Saltgunners to bring real life into it so it doesn't go away again. I'll not accept that! We decided to name the site Team Winchester 2.0 to show and honor where we come from and the heart and center of the site, the forum, is called Saltgunner Central.

I have my cyberspace home back again and from now on I will never be homeless, never be alone...

"You brought my life back
the glory you found
I'm in deep debt
without you I wouldn't survive

I'm not ever alone"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0